Children’s Advocacy Center of Franklin County and North Quabbin, Inc.

Executive Director

  • Irene Woods, MSW, LICSW

Clincial Director

  • Samantha Staelens, MSW, LCSW

Case Manager

  • Abby Bliss

CSEC Coordinator

  • Kelly Broadway

CONNECT Clinician

  • Corina Fisk

Board of Directors

  • Bill Benson, President
  • Lynda Zukowski, Vice-President
  • James Alexander, Treasurer
  • Jessie Cooley, Clerk
  • Corinne Fitzgerald
  • Elizabeth Fisk
  • Amanda Mankowsky
  • Jeff Trant
  • Susan Fentin
  • Cassie Morey
  • Stacy Boron
  • Catherine Sykes
  • Phelicia Howland

Honorary Members

  • John Merrigan
  • Dave E. Sullivan
  • John Robards

General Files

Here you will find resources and information.